Axis of Right

Three Native Rhode Islanders Commenting From the Right on Politics and Anything Else

21.265

Posted by Mike on February 14, 2006

The Axis of Right loves National Review Online’s The Corner. It was our first link and remains one of the few on our site. We’ll get cracking on fixing that but I digress. One thing I both love and despise about the Corner is their inclination to post “timewasters.” In honor of my friend from law school, the Axis of Right will refer to these diversions as “timesucks” because they do just that, suck time. The Corner linked to this timesuck this morning. The title of the post is my best time. Post yours in the comments.

3 Responses to “21.265”

  1. Ryan said

    24.486
    I’m not even kidding. It gets a lot faster at some point. That was uncool. I ended up hitting the wall before the blocks hit me!

  2. Chris said

    26.282!

  3. Chris said

    New time to beat: 33.609! Damn, this thing is addictive, but I’m done with it for the night.

Leave a Reply

 
