Axis of Right

Three Native Rhode Islanders Commenting From the Right on Politics and Anything Else

Obama: 57 States

Posted by Ryan on May 13, 2008

But that doesn’t include Alaska and Hawaii!!!

Imagine if he were George W. Bush?

7 Responses to “Obama: 57 States”

  1. gasdocpol said

    SO WHAT ? I THINK THAT OBAMA KNOWS HOW MANY STATES THERE ARE AND HE KNOWS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SUNNIS,SHIITES AND AL QAEDA.

  2. Mike said

    I think it’s funny you say that Gasdocpol since Obama didn’t know that Al Qaeda was in Iraq even though the organization is called “Al Qaeda in Iraq.” Then again, what else would we expect from an empty suit who thinks we should talk to Iran but bomb Pakistan. Or maybe he can’t tell the difference between those countries either.

  3. Shige said

    Ooo I need your love, babe
    guess you know it’s true
    Hope you need my love babe
    just like I need you

    Hold me, love me, hold me, love me
    I ain’t got nothing but love, babe
    57 States

    Love you every day, girl
    always on my mind
    One think I can say, girl
    love you all the time

    Hold me, love me, hold me, love me
    I ain’t got nothing but love, girl
    57 States

  4. gasdocpol said

    Al Qaeda was not in Iraq until Bush invaded Iraq.

  5. Mike said

    That’s actually false, but also a different topic. The Empty Suit was talking about how he would go back to Iraq in the event Al Qaeda was there. Trouble is, they are. They’re called “Al Qaeda in Iraq” and Obama had no clue.

    Nice try to change the subject after losing the first argument though.

  6. Ryan said

    I have a feeling that Obama was either really tired or was trying to make a joke, but the second line in my post was the larger point:

    “Imagine if he were George W. Bush?”

    This would have been taken out of context and been added to the anecdotal annals of being a “dumb” man. Plus, it’s nice to see an unscripted Obama once in a while mess up.

  7. Ed Sacks said

    Yes al-Qeada was in Iraq for a long
    time before the war. Why wouldn’t
    they be? They are world wide.
    Just two days ago in India look what happened Qeada killed 80 people.
    They never stop!!!

Leave a Reply

 
